Horse Shoe

University of South Carolina - Union

Information for specific audiences:


The officers for 2011-2012 are as follows:


President: Derrick Means


Vice President: Adam Powell


Treasurer: Wanda Vanderford


Secretary: Stephany Floyd


Alternate Officer: Wanda Rodgers-Vanderford


Faculty/Staffadvisor: Tara Fatemi, Senior Instructor Biology

                                     Sharon Rupp, Library Manager































Other important links:

PO Drawer 729 Union, SC 29379 • 864-424-8100