Horse Shoe

University of South Carolina - Union

Information for specific audiences:


 Welcome to the USC Union Admissions and Registrar homepage. We are delighted you took  interest in our campus. As a regional campus of the University of South Carolina, USC Union offers  students their first two years of required course work for almost every major offered by the University  of South Carolina. Students have an advantage by attending a small campus such as USC Union:  smaller class size, better chance for faculty and staff to get to know students, and opportunities to be  involved with student organizations. We also have partnerships with USC Columbia, USC Aiken,  USC Beaufort, and USC Upstate that makes it possible to complete your four-year degree, in select  majors, without leaving the Union campus.





 Request Information


 Admissions Information


 Apply to USC Union:

   New Freshman






 Dual Enrollment Information


 Orientation @ USC Union


 Self Service Carolina Instructions


 Network Username & Password Instructions


 Math Placement Test





 Course Schedule


 Academic Calendar


 Transcript Request


 Associates Degrees & Graduation Information


 Palmetto College Bachelor Degree Programs


 Transfer Equivalency Table


 GPA Calculator



Important dates:


 Tuesday, November 17 Open House: Financial Aid & Admissions  Workshop 6:00-8:00pm

 Thursday, November 19- SGA Thanksgiving Luncheon 11:45-1:00pm

 Wednesday-Friday, November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break, No  Classes (Campus Closed Thursday and Friday)

 Friday, December 4 Last Day of Classes

 Monday Monday, December 7-14 Exams

 Wednesday, December 23 Friday, January 1 Christmas Break,  Campus Closed

 Monday, January 4 Campus Reopens

 Monday, January 11 Spring 2016 Classes Begin

 Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Campus Closed

 Monday, February 1 Spring 2016 (for May Graduation) Degree  Application Due



 Toll Free: 800-768-5566
 Phone: 864-424-8056
 Fax: 864-424-8092


 Admissions: Brad Greer

 Records: Blake Wilson

 Recruiter: Kaitlyn Wade


Other important links:

PO Drawer 729 Union, SC 29379 • 864-429-8728 • Contact Us