Horse Shoe

University of South Carolina - Union

Information for specific audiences:

2015 USC Union Department Directory
Union (864) 429-USCU Laurens (864) 681-1456

 

USC Union Logo
 Department  Contact  Email  Extension
 Academic Affairs  Dr. Steve Lowe  lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8061
 Admissions  Brad Greer  greerm@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8039
 Bookstore  Tanja Black  trblack@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8080
 Business Office  Jon Castro  jgcastro@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8038
 Continuing Education  Bill Moore  moorebil@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8037
 Computer Support  Wesley Belk  wcbelk@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8068
 Dean’s Office  Dr. Alice Taylor-Colbert  acolbert@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8019
 Financial Aid  Bobby Holcombe  reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8024
 Human Resources  Susan Jett  jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8027
 Laurens Director  Matthew Dean  mcdean@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8014
 Library  Sharon Rupp  ruppsl@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8014
 Maintenance  Donald Lawson  lawsondr@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8020
 Public Relations  Annie Smith  alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8055
 Security  Tony Gregory  gregorga@mailbox.sc.edu  424-8000
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other important links:

PO Drawer 729 Union, SC 29379 • 864-429-8728 • Contact Us