Horse Shoe

University of South Carolina - Union

Information for specific audiences:

2014 USC Union Department Directory
Union (864) 429-USCU Laurens (864) 681-1456

 

USC Union Logo
Department Contact Email Extension
Academic Affairs Dr. Steve Lowe lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7717
Admissions Brad Greer greerm@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7739
Bookstore Tanja Black trblack@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7780
Business Office Susan Jett jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7727
Continuing Education Bill Moore moorebil@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7737
Computer Support Wesley Belk wcbelk@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7768
Dean’s Office Dr. Alice Taylor-Colbert acolbert@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7719
Financial Aid Bobby Holcombe reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7724
Human Resources Susan Jett jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7727
Laurens Location Melissa Redmond redmonml@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 6314
Library Sharon Rupp ruppsl@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7714
Maintenance Donald Lawson lawsondr@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7720
Opportunity Scholars Nazarene Rice-Edmonds nredmond@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7733
Palmetto Programs Issaia Butler butleri@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7732
Public Relations Annie Smith alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7755
Security Tony Gregory gregorga@mailbox.sc.edu Ext. 7000
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other important links:

Union, SC 29379 • 864-429-8728 • Contact Us