Horse Shoe

University of South Carolina - Union

Information for specific audiences:

USC Union Directory
Union (864) 424-8100 Laurens (864) 681-1456

 

USC Union Logo
 Staff  Department/Title  Email  Direct  Ext
Teresa Adams Office Assistant adamsta@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8010 7710 
Jeremy Black IT Services Specialist III jdblack@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8081 7781 
Tanja Black Bookstore Manager trblack@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8080 7780 
Keith Camp IT Services Director ckcamp@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8091 7791 
Dr. John Catalano Dean, Distinguished Professor Emeritus jcat@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8019 7719 
Matthew Dean USC Union Laurens Location Director mcdean@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 681-1457 N/A 
Stacey Eaves Assistant Bookstore Manager sinclain@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8080 7780 
Brad Greer Enrollment Director greerm@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8039 7739 
Tony Gregory Campus Health and Safety/Security Director gregorga@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8000 7000 
Bobby Holcombe Financial Aid Director reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8024 7724 
Susan Jett Human Resources Manager jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8027 7027 
Donald “Ducky” Lawson Maintenance Director lawsondr@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8040 7040 
Kim Lawson Dean's Assistant kmlawson@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8098 7798 
Michele Lee Director of Budget and Business Operations michele@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8038 7738 
Carolyn Mayfield Custodian N/A 864-424-8020 7020 
Nate Nash Maintenance Assistant N/A 864-424-8020 7020 
Kendra Owens Administrative Assistant - Academic Affairs owenskr2@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8061 7761 
Connie Parker USC Union Laurens Location Community Liason crparker@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 681-1459 N/A 
Lynn Robbins USC Union Laurens Location, Office Assistant lcrobbin@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 681-1456 N/A 
Kristie Roberson Bursar kavarne@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8029 7729 
Sharon Rupp Library Manager ruppsl@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8014 7714 
Brandon Simpson Director of Disability Services bsimpson@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8060 7760 
Annie Smith Development and Public Relations Director alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8024 7755 
Eddie Smith Maintenance Assistant smithe23@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8020 7720 
Melissa Stevenson Library Assistant melissas@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8054 7754 
Michael Sumner Palmetto College Coordinator sumnerm@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8032 7732 
Kaitlyn Wade Admissions Counselor wadekj@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8053 7753 
Loretta Warr Administrative Specialist ltwarr@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8056 7756 
Tammy Warr Coordinator of Student Academic Success Center warrt@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8017 7717 
Linda Wendel Assistant Director of Financial Aid lmwendel@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8099 7899 
Amanda Warley Lady Bantam Softball Coach warleya@mailbox.sc.edu 864-424-8033 7733 
Blake Wilson Assistant Registrar bentleyt@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8022 7722 
Keith Worthy Bantam Baseball Coach Pending (864) 424-8056 7756 

 

 Full Time Faculty  Department/Title  Email  Direct  Ext
Dr. Joe Anderson Assistant Professor of Mathematics anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8025 7725 
Dr. Majdouline Aziz Assistant Professor of Sociology azizma@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8041 7741 
Dr. Allan D. Charles Professor Emeritus, Professor of History acharles@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8035 7735 
Prof. Tara Fetemie Senior Instructor Biology fatemi@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8071 7771 
Dr. Jolie Fontenot Assistant Professor of Speech jfonteno@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8058 7758 
Dr. Avery M. Fouts Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies foutsam@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8063 7763 
Prof. Randall K. Ivey Senior Instructor English rivey@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8057 7757 
Dr. Stephen Lowe Assistant Professor lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 777-0588 N/A 
Dr. Randy Lowell Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Assistant Professor of Psychology lowell@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8046 7746 
Dr. Helene Maire-Afeli Assistant Professor of Chemistry hmaire@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424-8059 7759 
Prof. J. Lane Mayon Senior Instructor Spanish mayonjl@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 424 8067 7767 
Andrew Pisano Assistant Professor of English pisanoa@mailbox.sc.edu Pending Pending
Dr. Christine Sixta Rinehart Assistant Professor of Political Science sixta@mailbox.sc.edu (864) 681-1459 N/A 

 

 Adjunct  Department/Title  Email
John Abdalla Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty johnusc@netzeo.com
Dick Anderson Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty ander355@mailbox.sc.edu
Gerard Bowles Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty bowlesg@mailbox.sc.edu
Dr. Steve Buchanan Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty buchanan@mailbox.sc.edu
Chrissie Cofield Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Pending
Nancy Kennedy Coon Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty nckcoon@mailbox.sc.edu
Phyllis Cox Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty phyllcox@mailbox.sc.edu
Tracey Craig Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty tcraig@mailbox.sc.edu
Jennifer Feiner Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Pending
Patrice Fentiman Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty pfentima@mailbox.sc.edu
Brad Greer Enrollment Director/Adjunct greerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Neill Hance Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty hance@mailbox.sc.edu
Dr. Aisha Haynes Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty haynesa@mailbox.sc.edu
Bobby Holcombe Financial Aid Director/Adjunct reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu
Mary Hooker Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty mahooker@mailbox.sc.edu
Deborah Hudson Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Pending
Robert Ivey Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Pending
Casie Jolly Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty sande229@mailbox.sc.edu
Ashley King Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty king33@mailbox.sc.edu
Donald Knight Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty drknight@mailbox.sc.edu
Dr.Stephen Lemons Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty slemons@mailbox.sc.edu
Joshua Lindsay Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty jlindsay@mailbox.sc.edu
Teresa Mayon Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty buritica@mailbox.sc.edu
Dr. David Mitra Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty dmitra@mailbox.sc.edu
Lee Morris Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty Pending
Danny Morgan Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty bdmorgan@mailbox.sc.edu
Coronicca Oliver Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty oliverco@mailbox.sc.edu
David Revan Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty drrevan@mailbox.sc.edu
Heather Rush Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty rushh@mailbox.sc.edu
Brandon Simpson Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty bsimpson@mailbox.sc.edu
Margaret Smith Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty margaretvbs@gmail.com
Jason Chad Ulmer Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty ulmercj@mailbox.sc.edu
Victoria Wills-Miller Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty vmmiller@mailbox.sc.edu
Kim Windsor Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty kwindsor@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

 

Other important links:

PO Drawer 729 Union, SC 29379 • 864-424-8100